Hovedstyret 2019/2020

Medlemmer av hovedstyret 2019/2020

Leder Heddal IL: Arve Bakken, mobil 91 68 81 15, arve.bakken@bama.no

Nestleder: Martha Holla, mobil 91 78 37 02, martha.holla@hjartdal.kommune.no

Kasserer: Magne Tveiten, mobil 90 60 05 83, magne_tveiten@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Stig Gaarberg, mobil xx xx xx xx, stig.garberg@hegar.no

Styremedlem: Stig Flåta, mobil xx xx xx xx, stian.flaata@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Bente Moen, mobil 93 06 56 03, b.moen@live.no

Styremedlem: Terje Bergskås, mobil: 91 82 73 97, terje.bergskas@bilsenteret-as.no

Gruppeledere:

Fotball: Andreas Susrud, mobil 93 41 85 30, a.susrud@hotmail.com

Skiskyting: Arve Særslad, mobil 93 24 36 33, arve@gos.as

Langrenn: Øysten Anundskås, mobil xx xx xx xx, OYANU@nelhydrogen.com

Hopp: Erik Werner Schrøder, mobil xx xx xx xx, wernersch@hotmail.com