Hovedstyret 2019/2020

Medlemmer av hovedstyret 2019/2020

Leder Heddal IL: Arve Bakken, mobil 91 68 81 15, leder@heddalil.no

Nestleder: Martha Holla, mobil 91 78 37 02, martha.holla@hjartdal.kommune.no

Kasserer: Magne Tveiten, mobil 90 60 05 83, magne_tveiten@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Stig Garberg, mobil 905 85 642, stig.garberg@hegar.no

Styremedlem: Stig Flåta, mobil 97 03 63 60, stian.flaata@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Bente Moen, mobil 93 06 56 03, b.moen@live.no

Styremedlem: Terje Bergskås, mobil: 91 82 73 97, terje.bergskas@bilsenteret-as.no

 

Gruppeledere:

Fotball: Andreas Susrud, mobil 93 41 85 30, lederfotball@heddalil.no

Skiskyting: Arve Særslad, mobil 93 24 36 33, lederskiskyting@heddalil.no

Langrenn: Øysten Anundskås, mobil xx xx xx xx, lederlangrenn@heddalil.no

Hopp: Erik Werner Schrøder, mobil 48 01 35 55, lederhopp@heddalil.no 



Øvrig kontakt:

Post@heddalil.no
Faktura@heddalil.no